Fatty has a sweet tooth!

I have a huge sweet tooth. When we have any sweets in the house I turn into the coneheads and inhale everything. Sooooooo I had to share this recipe for cupcakes for two!
Lets face it we all need a cupcake sometimes :)

20130409-030726.jpg
Photo Credit:A Bitchin KitchenAlso a cupcake for two recipe!
If you are in the Baltimore area and need cupcakes for an event, work party, birthday or holiday check out my girl at Be More Sugar and tell her Anchors & Arrows sent you. She is also on Facebook and Instagram just look for BeMoreSugar. I think Key Lime cupcake is my favorite but I haven’t tried one I didn’t like yet!

Leave a Reply

