Oh Sweet Tap Dancing Zeus…I’m Back!

I took a long hiatus but I have returned. Crazy things going on! My husband has had a crazy schedule with Toys for Tots and work travel so I haven’t had much time for anything besides babies…and my new business :). Finally took the leap and jumped in with both feet. My wonderful husband has been very patient and supportive. He’s the best. Well it’s called Anchors & Arrows and its mostly little tot accessories but there are a few adult options thrown in for good measure. Anchors & Arrows is my shop link and you can also find me on Facebook. Go like my page or pin my stuff! I could use all the help I can get.
Halloween was a total success. The boys were dinosaurs. So hilarious! I actually make J1’s costume from last year into a dinosaur for J2. This was J1’s first year trick or treating and he LOVED it. I hope everyone had a great Halloween! Welcome November! I’m already excited for Thanksgiving!

20121104-083917.jpg

20121104-083941.jpg

Leave a Reply

