Tutus for Tots!!!!

If you don’t already know my husband is in the Marine Corps. He has been working at a reserve station the past two years and has been heavily involved in Toys for Tots. I jumped on board this year with my new etsy shop and came up with Tutus for Tots!
I made a tutu that was inspired by the dress blues uniform. You know the sexy one :)….
Anyways, I’m selling these tutus and donating part of the proceeds to Toys for Tots. They are rediculously adorable!

20121204-111912.jpg

Leave a Reply

