Quickie!

I am constantly on the hunt for quick workouts that get the job done. I love P90X but I can not always fit an hour workout into my day. I do my have my nights free anymore because of Anchors & Arrows so I have to fit a good workout into about 20 minutes. I just found a blog Melissa Bender’s Fitness and tried a few workouts…fantastic! I tried the 15 Minute HIIT Workout and holy moly it was tough. Keep in mind I’m a little out of shape but most of her workouts are body weight so no equipment and you can add weights I you have them. I have also been wandering Pinterest for workout ideas and came across a beautiful squat/burpee pyramid. I only got halfway through 🙂 but next time I WILL finish the whole thing. Here is the Burpee Workout from Hell. Burpees suck but they work. 🙂

Leave a Reply

