Good Eats!

20130702-192453.jpg
I ate this…
ALL OF IT.
Delicious. Old Bay Tilapia with a garlic lime corn salsa. Holy moly! I can’t take full credit but I got the idea from Pinch of Yum. I just tweaked it to what I had around the house. I will be eating this again, and again.
There are some amazing recipes over there at Pinch of Yum. Like these gifts from the heavens. I’m struggling with getting past some cravings but those little gems might do the trick.
Happy eating my friends!
UPDATE!:
I follow Melissa Bender Fitness religiously. She is actually the inspiration behind this whole bikini competition hoopla. Well guess who ate this dinner as well…Melissa Bender. Proud blogging moment:)

Leave a Reply

